watermark logo

Up next

Autoplay

Solomun - Nobody is Not Loved Festival (Livestream)

10 Views • 06/20/22
Share
Embed
videosep
videosep
365 Subscribers
365

Music has the power to unite all people - it can turn the dance floor into a melting pot where special moments become everlasting memories. A place where nobody is not loved, because music loves everyone equally. Nobody Is Not Loved Festival translates Solomun’s genre-bending album of the same name into a festival that will bring together artists from a wider range of electronic genres. The festival will be streamed for those who can’t be in Amsterdam today. Tune in from 3 pm - 11 pm CET.

Watch all Festival Livestreams here: https://www.youtube.com/playli....st?list=PLp7Nj6O7KJ9
More info: https://nobodyisnotlovedfestival.com/

Local Time 20:00
Mexico City 13:00
New York 14:00
Buenos Aires 15:00
London 19:00
Tokio: 03:00

Listen to Solomun on
Spotify: http://bit.ly/SolomunSpotify
Beatport: http://bit.ly/SolomunBeatport
Apple Music: http://bit.ly/SolomunAppleMusic
Amazon Music: http://bit.ly/SolomunAmazonMusic
Deezer: http://bit.ly/SolomunDeezer
Youtube Music: http://bit.ly/SolomunYouTubeMusic

Follow Solomun on
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/solomun/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SolomunMusic/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/SolomunOfficial

#Solomun #Livestream #NINL

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Autoplay